Managing Your Users

Clicking on Users in the dashboard's left-hand navigation panel lets you Add (invite), Modify (Name and Title only), and/or Deactivate (remove) members of your development team.

Users are assigned one of two roles — Admin or Developer. The Developer role is granted access to the dashboard but cannot change your organization's dashboard Settings or manage your other member users. The Admin role is granted full-scope permissions for the team. Click any Active User to modify or delete the listing.

You can view the list of deactivated users by clicking View Deactivated Users at the bottom of the list of Active Users. Deactivated users must be manually added back to regain access to dashboard.